Madeira Island Tours Reviews - Reviews

Madeira Island Tours Reviews


I am writing to tell you how pleased we were with our trip with your driver , when we were in Madeira last week; everything was done very professionally and most enjoyable. Madeira island Tours drivers was very informative and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. . Kind regards

M Rowe - 24-12-2013

Thankyou. Hello. I want to say a big "thank you" to our driver Manuel, who gave us a brilliant tour of your beautiful island. He was punctual, courteous and informative. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he went out of his way to show us sights that were interesting. He spent extra time with us to make sure we could enjoy each site we visited. Is it possible for us to send him a gratuity via you, Regards

Tony - 25-11-2013

We are now back from our two weeks in Funchal, where we had the good fortune to use your company for the airport transfers and for a day trip in a a taxi with Gregory. We just want to say many thanks for an excellent service. It was a great contribution to a lovely holiday Regards

Rawson - 02-11-2013

Hi Susana Thank-you to your staff for prompt and very pleasant service both drivers provided, on our arrival and collection from our hotel. We had a wonderful holiday and hope to return soon and look forward to using the airport transfers and touring service you provide. Many thanks again Our sincere thanks for a great day. Kind regards

Phillips. - 28-10-2013

Hi We had a great trip today with Carlos as our driver and guide. Please tell him that we will be in touch when we return to Funchal. We really like Madeira. Many thanks again Our sincere thanks for a great day. Thank you

Webb M - 09-05-2013

Just had to drop you a line now we are home, the tour with Carlos was brilliant, he is a terrific tour guide, we thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We will highly recommend your company to anyone travelling to your beautiful island. Our sincere thanks for a great day.

Gillian J - 09-04-2013

We have just been in Funchal after our morning tour. We would like to say how we enjoyed it and the excellent service and driving we received from your driver Paul. We thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely recommend your services.

Gary F - 02-03-2013

We have just been in Funchal after our morning tour. We would like to say how we enjoyed it and the excellent service and driving we received from your driver Paul. We thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely recommend your services.. Best Regards

Gillian P - 21-02-2013

I am writing to tell you how pleased we were with our trip with your driver , when we were in Madeira last week; everything was done very professionally and most enjoyable. Madeira island Tours drivers was very informative and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. . Kind regards

M Rowe - 24-12-2013